[Verse 1: Chris Travis] Bitch I’m chillin'[X3] Bitch I’m chillin with my niggas
How you feelin if you with us
f*ck you mean bitch
With my team bitch
And we thuggin’
On your scene bitch

[Hook 1]I don’t give a f*ck
I don’t give a damn
Bitch I smoke so much
My brain going HAM[x2] [Verse 2: Chris Travis]f*ck your feelings
f*ck your feelings
I don’t give a f*ck bout your feelings
How you feelin’
How you feelin’
I’m by myself

I’m chilling
You a stupid bitch
You a dumb bitch
You ignorant hoe
Go get your shit
I don’t give a f*ck
I don’t give a damn
I dat nigga
I been going HAM
Bitch you know this
I’m right here
Girl you see me
I’m right here
Got my shit straight
Got my money
f*ck you niggas you’re so funny
[Hook 2] You niggas losin’
I’m right here
You girl chosin’
Girl I’m right here [x2]

Where you goin’ I’m right here [x12]

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *